Skip to main content
Doniphan-Ripley County Library

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

John Grim

Vice President
Mark Thompson

Marsha Molloy


Susan Wilfong

Cindy Bergstedt

Carmen Jackson

Beth Walter

Sarah Stallsworth

Keshia Russell


Board meetings are held monthly on the third Tuesday at 4:00 p.m. in the Genealogy Room. Meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

August 16, 2022

Search for Library Materials

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Evergreen Catalog Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Resource Spotlight

Explora Elementary Button
This interface is designed specifically for elementary school students according to their needs and search abilities and includes reading level indicators to simplify discovery of grade-appropriate content.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button